Print Friendly Version

2017 - P & F EXECUTIVE

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary
Rachel Heron   Megan Spry Peter Jansen

2017 - CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

PKB

Amanda Strachan 0435 200 521 amandajaynestrachan@gmail.com

PKW

Bree Flynn 0422 042 886 BreeSmith80@hotmail.com

KB

Robyn Petta 0403 703 770 robynpetta@gmail.com

KW

Liana Waters 0430 111 831 lianawaters@hotmail.com

PPB

Shannon Foster 0409 299 167 shannonjohnston81@hotmail.com

PPB

Susan Min Thein 0403 127 393 bbyguess@hotmail.com

PPW

Tamara Yock 0408 792 041 yock.tamara@cathednet.wa.edu.au

1B

Lisa Christou 0407 389 276 lisachristou@gmail.com

1W

Amanda Mouttet 0430 589 008 amandamouttet@gmail.com

2B

Jane Windeyer 0409 774 064 jane.windeyer@gmail.com
 

2W

Nat Plummer 0409 991 107 nplummer@ellipticlegal.com

2W

Nat Cameron   Natalie81@me.com

3B

 Chris Edwards  0411 534 006 newsdelivery@westnet.com.au

3W

Nat Cameron 0419 913 802 Natalie81@me.com

4B

Shellie Reid 0402 034 234 greid4@optusnet.com.au

4B

Leonie Adams  0402 902 352 steveadam@hotmail.com

4W

Donna Newman 0417 912 509 don_scotty@hotmail.com

5B

Vacant    

5W

Rochelle Keogh 0409 082 800 gtkalbany@yahoo.com

6B

Kat Cooper 0403 176 452 kat_wazza@bigpond.com

6W

Karen Feeley 0407 081 395 kaznmickfee@bigpond.com